Registration Is NOW Open For Next Workshop!

Success starts with expert insights and simple dynamic strategies. Registration Is NOW Open For Next Workshop!

Event Details

00
Days
:
09
Hours
:
37
Minutes
:
01
Seconds
icon

Starts: Wed, May 22, 9:00 AM, London (Local: Wed, May 22, 8:00 AM UTC)

icon

Ends: Fri, May 24, 5:00 PM, London (Local: Fri, May 24, 4:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Paul O'Mahony

Paul OMahony
image

ReThink Academy

ReTHink Academy
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description
  • How to get your very first potential client in these four days
  • The power of Facebook ads to rocket your business growth
  • How to build the most effective free gift
  • Master Twitter profitably for your business
  • Discover how to create your brand authority and build community / engagement
  • Why you should be using LinkedIn for your business

 Registration Is NOW Open For Next Workshop!

22 - 24 May 2024

Venue: Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel & Conference Centre, London

140 Bath Road, Heathrow, UB3 5AW, United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8759 6311

Meeting Room: Private 12

 
Genie Circle