Toronto Entrepreneur Social - April

Join a vibrant community of like-minded individuals at the Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub

company logo

GeniusU

Event Details

icon

Starts: Tue, Apr 30, 1:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Apr 30, 8:00 PM UTC)

icon

Ends: Tue, Apr 30, 2:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Apr 30, 9:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Ana U

Yulia Martins
image

Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub: GeniusU Forum

Toronto Circle
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description

GeniusU Forum, a monthly gathering designed to inspire, connect, and empower local entrepreneurs. Whether you're a seasoned business owner or just starting on your entrepreneurial journey, this is the perfect opportunity to network, share insights, and learn from the collective wisdom of the group

Genie Circle