Toronto Community's GM Call + Q&A

Monthly event place for thought leadership and discussion. We foster open, inclusive environment for sharing ideas and strategies and building a strong, engaged community.

Event Details

13
Days
:
20
Hours
:
13
Minutes
:
40
Seconds
icon

Starts: Tue, Jun 4, 1:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jun 4, 8:00 PM UTC)

icon

Ends: Tue, Jun 4, 2:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jun 4, 9:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Ana U

Yulia Martins
image

Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub: GeniusU Forum

Join a vibrant community of like-minded individuals
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description

Join a vibrant community of like-minded individuals with a monthly gathering designed to inspire, connect, and empower local entrepreneurs. Whether you're a seasoned business owner or just starting on your entrepreneurial journey, this is the perfect opportunity to network, share insights, and learn from the collective wisdom of the group

 

Genie Circle