Connect Masterclass - Toronto

Discover Your Genius, Passion, and Purpose - Unlock Your Potential and Ignite Your Journey of Self-Discovery!

Event Details

icon

Starts: Tue, May 21, 1:00 PM, Eastern Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, May 21, 5:00 PM UTC)

icon

Ends: Tue, May 21, 2:00 PM, Eastern Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, May 21, 6:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Yulia Martins

Yulia Urukova
image

Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub: GeniusU Forum

Toronto's Circle
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description

Connect Masterclass:

Discover Your Genius, Passion, and Purpose

Unlock Your Potential and Ignite Your Journey of Self-Discovery!
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
1PM EST | 6PM LONDON

Join the Connect Masterclass Today!

Are you ready to embark on a transformative journey of self-discovery, where you'll uncover your hidden strengths, passions, and purpose? Imagine a life where you thrive in both your personal and professional pursuits, where you experience a deep sense of fulfilment and achieve a state of flow. The Connect Masterclass is your gateway to unlocking your full potential and creating a life aligned with your true self.
Genie Circle