AI Workshop - Singapore

Join us LIVE in Singapore for an exclusive one-day immersive and hands on workshop to master AI, tailor GPTs, and revolutionize your business with bespoke AI strategies.

company logo

GeniusU

Event Details

15
Days
:
00
Hours
:
33
Minutes
:
08
Seconds
icon

Starts: Fri, Jun 28, 9:00 AM, Singapore (Local: Fri, Jun 28, 1:00 AM UTC)

icon

Ends: Fri, Jun 28, 5:00 PM, Singapore (Local: Fri, Jun 28, 9:00 AM UTC)

icon

12 Amoy St, Singapore 049954 Google Map

image

Benefits

  • In-Depth AI Understanding
  • Custom AI Strategy
  • And much more
  • image

    Roger Hamilton

    Founder, CEO of Genius Group, author, futurist, and entrepreneur
    image

    Entrepreneur Campus

    AI Workshop for Entrepreneurs
    Earn 200 Gems
    hint person icon
    Genius genie

    Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

    Description

    WHAT IS THE 1 DAY
    AI WORKSHOP?


    In an era where the convergence of technology and business strategy is not just inevitable but imperative, the AI Workshop emerges as a pivotal catalyst for transformation.

    This meticulously curated, one-day intensive is more than a workshop—it's a forward-thinking expedition designed to equip business leaders like you with the insights, tools, and hands-on experience necessary to navigate the complexities of AI and integrate its power into the core of your operations.

    At the AI Workshop, you're not just learning about the future; you're actively shaping it, ensuring that your enterprise not only adapts to the evolving landscape but also thrives as a trailblazer in innovation. Join us to redefine the boundaries of what's possible in your business with AI today.

    Genie Circle