Toronto Community's GM Call + Q&A

Monthly event place for thought leadership and discussion. We foster open, inclusive environment for sharing ideas and strategies and building a strong, engaged community.

company logo

GeniusU

Event Details

14
Days
:
23
Hours
:
01
Minutes
:
37
Seconds
icon

Starts: Tue, Jul 2, 1:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jul 2, 8:00 PM UTC)

icon

Ends: Tue, Jul 2, 2:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jul 2, 9:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Yulia Martins

Yulia Martins
image

Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub: GeniusU Forum

Toronto Community
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description

Join a vibrant community of like-minded individuals with a monthly gathering designed to inspire, connect, and empower local entrepreneurs. Whether you're a seasoned business owner or just starting on your entrepreneurial journey, this is the perfect opportunity to network, share insights, and learn from the collective wisdom of the group.

Genie Circle