Toronto Entrepreneur Social - June

Join this Meet up from a vibrant community of like-minded individuals: The Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub

Event Details

34
Days
:
21
Hours
:
47
Minutes
:
16
Seconds
icon

Starts: Tue, Jun 25, 1:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jun 25, 8:00 PM UTC)

icon

Ends: Tue, Jun 25, 2:00 PM, Pacific Time (US & Canada) (Local: Tue, Jun 25, 9:00 PM UTC)

image

Benefits

image

Ana U

Yulia Martins
image

Toronto Entrepreneurs' Hub: GeniusU Forum

Toronto Community
hint person icon
Genius genie

Hi there, I'm your AI Assistant: Connecting You to the Right People, Communities, and Opportunities for Learning and Growth. Try it!

Description

GeniusU Forum, a monthly gathering designed to inspire, connect, and empower local entrepreneurs. Whether you're a seasoned business owner or just starting on your entrepreneurial journey, this is the perfect opportunity to network, share insights, and learn from the collective wisdom of the group

Genie Circle