Articles

You Can Stop Struggling and Start Thriving Now

Jun 30, 2020 at 11:39

Desktop fb event3

Are you having the noblest intentions but struggling with overwhelming emotions, chronic or/and mental illness, and/or addiction? And have you tried many modalities only to discover that nothing gives you a genuine and lasting feeling of clarity, empowerment, and fulfillment?

 

In that case, the FREE Awakening Light Circle Weekly Online Calls with Rita JC can provide you the loving guidance and support you need to stop struggling and start thriving as the miraculous being you truly are.

 

The next call starts this Friday, July 3, at 6pm UTC, 7 pm LST, 8 pm CEST, 2 pm EDT, 11 am PDT, 6 am NZT, 4 am AEST. Don't worry if you can't make it to a particular call. There is an option to access the recordings.

 

The calls are happening on Zoom. Details will be revealed closer to the date. Click on Interested or Going in the FB event or follow this topic not to miss them. And share it with friends who might benefit as well.

 

Any questions? Please, feel free to post them as comments here or on FB or contact us directly.